Skip to content

Départements et contacts Liste des services et contacts de la nation

Conseil

Chef  de la Nation – M. Terry Shaw 
terry.shaw@gespeg.ca

Conseillers élus
elus@gespeg.ca

Danny Basque: danny.basque@gespeg.ca
Samuelle Boulet Ste-Croix: samuelle.boulet@gespeg.ca
Céline Cassivi: celine.cassivi@gespeg.ca
Patricia Dorion: patricia.dorion@gespeg.ca
Diane Kelly: diane.kelly@gespeg.ca
Emily Roberts: emily.roberts@gespeg.ca
Yan Tapp: yan.tapp@gespeg.ca
Nadia Robertson (conseillère grand Montréal): nadia.robertson@gespeg.ca

Traduire »